Cover Reveal: Outsider by Olivia Cunning

Reagan Elliot should be living her dream...
She's touring with Exodus End as their new rhythm guitarist and gaining more notoriety and fame than she ever imagined possible. 
She's earned the devoted love of not only one, but two spectacular men. Her committed threesome with sexy guitarist Trey Mills and her hunky bodyguard Ethan Conner is stable, loving, deep and satisfying for all involved. 
But sometimes the world sees things differently and is determined to destroy what it doesn't understand. 
Can Regan's relationship with Trey and Ethan survive the cruel backlash of the media, her family, and a bigoted public? Or will the talented musician lose everything she holds dear in the face of her own burgeoning doubts?
Outsider is the second book in the Exodus End World Tour series. It's also a sequel to Double Time, the fifth book in the Sinners on Tour series.

Release Date: September 27, 2016

Pre-Order Links:

Insider, the first book in the Exodus End World Tour series is available for purchase now!

Author Bio
Combining her love for romantic fiction and rock 'n roll, USA Today Best-Selling Author Olivia Cunning writes erotic romance centered around rock musicians.

Raised on hard rock music from the cradle, she attended her first Styx concert at age six and fell instantly in love with live music. She's been known to travel over a thousand miles just to see a favorite band in concert. As a teen, she discovered her second love, romantic fiction -- first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own. 

No comments:

Post a Comment